Slušajte muziku

Muzika je čarobna!

Listening Review

leave a comment »

Week 3 Task 2

Digital Tools EVO Session 2012

Hello there,


As many of you, I’ve explored all the 12 tools. I am really impressed by so rich resources you English teachers have! I can’t but envy to you! 🙂
Since I am a piano teacher and share the same goal with you – improving students’ listening skills, what I may choose from the list are two tools:

  • Myna – the online editing tool
  • TED 

Last week (week 2) on course (EVO) Developing Mentoring Skills we were recommended to watch one very interesting talk on TED by Julian Treasure: 5 ways to listen better. I liked it very much and got an idea to create a few audio files to train my students to listen better. Also, I hope that some of them may produce interesting recordings on the topic themselves, using Myna online editing tool.

#EVO 2012

#Digital Tools

Written by profmaja

28. januara 2012. u 15:37

Ostavite odgovor

